Welcome to Foshan OUBIAO Furniture Group Co., Ltd. website
0757-86900028
WeChat sweep
中文
Home >  > Company profile
Product display Electronic photo Contact Us

 

       Foshan OUBIAO Furniture Group Co., Ltd.

Is a furniture research and development, production, sales as one of the strength of the furniture brand enterprises, for many years to the production of solid wood furniture. Since its establishment in 1998, the company has been in the forefront of product design, adhere to the "people-oriented" design concept, with technological innovation, product innovation, market innovation, management innovation as the guiding ideology, and comprehensively promote product upgrades and brand promotion, and constantly meet the needs of the market and customers.

The geographical position and convenient transportation, Shunde Longjiang, Lecong and Guangzhou, Foshan, Fokai border each other. 50 minutes drive from Guangzhou International Airport, about 30 minutes away from the container terminal. The company has large-scale production plant, professional production technology, advanced production equipment, as well as a strong management, service team. The full implementation of the company and through the ISO9001 international quality system certification, established a perfect quality assurance system, and won the technical supervision of Guangdong Province furniture products quality supervision and inspection station issued by the inspection report ", the European standard product quality ahead, deeply favored customers, product best-selling country and around the world. In view of the growing concern about the environment and the health of the human body, we have a strict requirement on wood and paint, will be harmful to the human body and the removal of organic solvents, and won the China Science and technology engineering Club awarded the "green product promotion certificate".

European standard Solid wood furniture Always adhere to the customer as the center, integrity management, solidarity and mutual assistance, continuous innovation of enterprise spirit, and constantly improve the professional marketing team and the system, information, human nature of the advanced management mode, so that the rapid development of European standard furniture, become the industry's best show model. Future, all European standard will continue to adhering to the "honesty, cooperation, innovation, win-win" business purposes, inspiring morale, struggle, determined to build the first brand of Chinese furniture enterprises, enable each customer to buy happy, must be assured!

欢迎访问佛山市欧标家具集团有限公司官方网站
0757-86900028
扫一扫 关注我
English
首页 >  > 公司简介
产品展示 电子画册 联系我们

 

       佛山市欧标家具有限公司

         是一家集家具研发、生产、销售为一体的实力雄厚的家具品牌企业,多年来致力于实木家具的生产研究。自1998年成立以来,公司励志于最前沿的产品设计,坚持“以人为本”的设计理念,以技术创新、产品创新、市场创新、管理创新为指导思想,全面推进产品升级及品牌推广,不断满足市场和顾客的需求。

        公司地理位置交通便利,与顺德龙江、乐从及广深、广佛、佛开高速相互接壤。距广州国际机场 50 分钟车程 , 距货柜码头约 30 分钟车程。公司拥有大型生产厂房、专业的生产技术队伍、先进的生产设备,以及强大的管理、服务团队。公司全面实施并通过 ISO9001 国际质量体系认证,建立了完善的质量保障体系,并荣获了广东省技术监督家具产品质量监督检验站颁发的《检验报告》,使欧标产品质量遥遥领先,深受广大客户青睐,产品畅销全国及世界各地。鉴于对环境的日益关注和对人体健康的加强重视,我们对木材和油漆等都有着严格要求,将对人体有害的砷化物和有机溶剂除去,并获得了中国科技工程学会所颁发的《绿色环保产品推介证书》。

        欧标实木家具一直以来坚持以客户为中心,诚信经营,团结互助、持续创新的企业精神,不断完善的专业化的营销团队以及“制度化、信息化、人性化”的先进管理模式,使欧标家具迅速发展,成为行业的优秀表率者。继往开来,全体欧标人将继续秉承“正直、合作、创新、共赢”的企业宗旨,激昂斗志,奋力拼搏,立志打造中国民族家具企业第一品牌,使每个客户买得开心,用得放心!